Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters and Technical Center:

Address:
12700 Century Drive
Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
USA

Sales Contacts:

USA, Alan Palmore
India, Kumar Konidala Perumal
pkumar@logiwareinc.com, +91 82978 91953
All other territories, Alan Palmore (678-360-6337 Mobile)
E-mail: sales@logiwareinc.com


Corporate Contacts:
Gokulnath Venkataraman
Co-founder, President/Operations
E-mail: gokulnath@logiwareinc.com

Alan Palmore
Co-founder, Business Development/Account Management
E-mail: apalmore@logiwareinc.com

Peggy Rohde
Admin/Billing
E-mail: peggyr@logiwareinc.com
Telephone: 770-667-0311
Logiware Bangalore

Address:
Ramachandra Mansion (Ramachandra Convention Hall),
No 4/62, 3rd Floor,
8th Cross, MSR Nagar,
Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054
India

Contact Person :
Ramasamy Deivanayagam
E-mail: ramasamy.d@logiwareinc.com
Telephone: 080-41674202
Mobile: +917829808626